Bookmark and Share

Working with some of the world's respected experts and institutions, we've built a formidable knowledge network from which we draw our content, speaking talent, and strategic advantage.


  • Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad
    4th Prime Minister Of Malaysia (2006 & 2010)
  • Tun Abdullah Hj Ahmad Badawi
    5th Prime Minister of Malaysia (2010)
  • Dato' Sri Abu Bakar Abdullah
    Director General, Public Service Department, Malaysia (2010)
  • The Right Honorable Jenny Shipley
    Former Prime Minister Of New Zealand (2006)
  • Thaksin Shinawatra
    Prime Minister Of Thailand (2005)
  • Dato' Sri Mohd Najib Tun Razak
    Deputy Prime Minister, Malaysia (2006)
  • Dr Somkin Jatusripitak
    Deputy Prime Minister & Finance Minister, Thailand (2005)
  • Tan Sri Nor Mohamed Yackop
    Second Finance Minister, Malaysia (2006)
  • Pehin Orang Kaya Seri Kerna Dato' Seri Setia Awang Haji Abu Bakar Bin Haji Apong
    Minister Of Communications, Brunei (2006)
  • Dato' Dr Jamaluddin Jarjis
    Minister Of Science, Technology & Innovation, Malaysia (2006)
FOLLOW US Facebook blogger Youtube Linked In